Brook Sapphire - H.E.A.R.T. Print
Thursday, 15 March 2012 11:32

H.E.A.R.T. Cover

Brook Sapphire is not music of the masses. With its loosey-goosey arrangements and his sensual deep vocal, the fourteen-track album "H.E.A.R.T." is a most accomplished work for all lounge lovers. All the songs could be either for long evenings in a relationships or for the first date in a new romance: How I will feel; So we start; Erotic in the air; One love..... are only 4 of a fantastic opus.

Each track takes the listener on a journey of sensual listening pleasure and certainly deserve to be played and heard on mainstream radio stations. This is a cool and elegant album that brings the audience an excellent blend of lounge and pop music.

The entire album will pull you into its spell. It will take you on a trip and you never let go. chilled!!


CD: Shop, Amazon - Download: iTunes, Amazon, Junodownload and 100 more Onlinestores!




01. So we start
02. Erotic in the air
03. One love
04. Booze&Juice
05. Be chilled
06. Landing on mars
07. Here and now
08. How I will feel
09. Welcome the sun
10. My name in the sand
11. Trust in love
12. H.E.A.R.T.
13. Be chilled ( smooth rmx )
14. So we start ( slow emotion rmx )