Anthony Island - "Beach Life" Print
Thursday, 18 October 2012 11:19

Anthony Island - Beach LifeAnthony Island - "Beach Life"

Anthony Island; this is vocal Lounge up to Electro Chill a la Space Night! Finally, his debut album "Beach Life" is out now!

So far he was ​​on compilations like Cafe del Mar (Anniversary), Diamonds & Pearls Lounge, Bar Lounge Classic etc and he guaranted a listening experience at a high level.

Beach Life, 14 wonderful tracks that get under your skin!


Download: iTunes, Amazon, Junodownload and 100 other Onlinestores!




1. Beach Life (Album Mix)
2. White Palms (Space Lounge Mix)
3. Never Goin' Back (feat. Lazy Hammock)
4. Yesterday (Original Mix)
5. Turn Around
6. Promets
7. Fill My Dreams
8. Amazing Grass (Original Mix)
9. Lightyears Away
10. White Palms
11. Bizarre Fantasy
12. Yesterday (Pete Dingon Remix)
13. Cool As Hell
14. Goodbye